fix: Delete all workflow reminders when workflow is deleted (#24615)
This commit is contained in:
@@ -237,8 +237,6 @@ describe("deleteHandler", () => {
|
||||
{
|
||||
id: 1,
|
||||
workflowStepId: 1,
|
||||
scheduled: true,
|
||||
referenceId: "ref-1",
|
||||
},
|
||||
];
|
||||
const mockWorkflow = {
|
||||
@@ -263,10 +261,6 @@ describe("deleteHandler", () => {
|
||||
workflowStep: {
|
||||
workflowId: workflowId,
|
||||
},
|
||||
scheduled: true,
|
||||
NOT: {
|
||||
referenceId: null,
|
||||
},
|
||||
},
|
||||
});
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -143,10 +143,6 @@ export const deleteHandler = async ({ ctx, input }: DeleteOptions) => {
|
||||
workflowStep: {
|
||||
workflowId: id,
|
||||
},
|
||||
scheduled: true,
|
||||
NOT: {
|
||||
referenceId: null,
|
||||
},
|
||||
},
|
||||
});
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user